Hem /Omdömen

Omdömen

164 omdömen på Uniiti

100 % verkliga, verifierade omdömen.

C

Catheryne T. bedömd

Cuisine très bonne et accueil très agréable

28/04/2024 08:43
C

Christophe A. bedömd

Très bon et frais, l'accueil est chaleureux. je recommande.

26/04/2024 07:38
V

Valeria M. bedömd

Locale esteticamente carino, ma cibo e servizio sotto la media. I piatti non hanno gusti ricercati, ma sono delle piadine con semplici condimenti (insalata o pomodorini), prezzo eccessivo per la quantità e la qualità dei piatti. Peccato!

13/04/2024 07:06
C

Cristina B. bedömd

Plats délicieux. Le menu a évolué depuis la dernière fois que j'étais venue pour proposer des formules brunch pas du tout libanaises mais toujours végétariennes.

01/04/2024 02:02
M

Mascia C. bedömd

Mauvaise gestion du système de reservation en ligne car ils ne vérifient pas vraiment la capacité de la salle au moment de vous confirmer :-( La salle est très petite et encombrée (carton de vins, materiel d'entretien, ...) mais les toilettes sont bien!

31/03/2024 09:59
H

Hema S. bedömd

We used to love this place. Kitchen and possibly the ownership seem to have changed since we were last there. The bread and soup are still great but rest of the menu was a bit underwhelming and not up previous standards .

31/03/2024 09:58
P

Pascale L. bedömd

30/03/2024 06:37
R

Romana et Patrick M. bedömd

18/03/2024 07:41
V

Véronique P. bedömd

We went there for lunch on Sunday, according to the previous reviews we expected better. The food was good but nothing amazing. Disappointed with the hummous but baba ganoush was good. The waiters were not the warmest. The chat between them at the begging was not pleasant. Not bad but we expected a lot better, from the atmosphere to the food.

11/03/2024 07:07
R

Roberta S. bedömd

29/12/2023 03:05