Home /Reviews

Reviews

165 reviews op Uniiti

100% authentieke, geverifieerde reviews.

M

Michel C. beoordeelde

Bon mais cher pour peu à manger .

20/05/2024 06:59
C

Catheryne T. beoordeelde

Cuisine très bonne et accueil très agréable

28/04/2024 08:43
C

Christophe A. beoordeelde

Très bon et frais, l'accueil est chaleureux. je recommande.

26/04/2024 07:38
V

Valeria M. beoordeelde

Locale esteticamente carino, ma cibo e servizio sotto la media. I piatti non hanno gusti ricercati, ma sono delle piadine con semplici condimenti (insalata o pomodorini), prezzo eccessivo per la quantità e la qualità dei piatti. Peccato!

13/04/2024 07:06
C

Cristina B. beoordeelde

Plats délicieux. Le menu a évolué depuis la dernière fois que j'étais venue pour proposer des formules brunch pas du tout libanaises mais toujours végétariennes.

01/04/2024 02:02
M

Mascia C. beoordeelde

Mauvaise gestion du système de reservation en ligne car ils ne vérifient pas vraiment la capacité de la salle au moment de vous confirmer :-( La salle est très petite et encombrée (carton de vins, materiel d'entretien, ...) mais les toilettes sont bien!

31/03/2024 09:59
H

Hema S. beoordeelde

We used to love this place. Kitchen and possibly the ownership seem to have changed since we were last there. The bread and soup are still great but rest of the menu was a bit underwhelming and not up previous standards .

31/03/2024 09:58
P

Pascale L. beoordeelde

30/03/2024 06:37
R

Romana et Patrick M. beoordeelde

18/03/2024 07:41
V

Véronique P. beoordeelde

We went there for lunch on Sunday, according to the previous reviews we expected better. The food was good but nothing amazing. Disappointed with the hummous but baba ganoush was good. The waiters were not the warmest. The chat between them at the begging was not pleasant. Not bad but we expected a lot better, from the atmosphere to the food.

11/03/2024 07:07